Cuddle Up Day

January 6, 2013

National Cuddle Up Day!

This may be the best holiday ever! I day to cuddle up! Perfect. I did exactly that. I cuddled up on the couch under a quilt and watched the entire third season of Breaking Bad. I can’t say this was the most productive day that I’ve ever had but it was perfect. Then after my fill of cancer teachers cooking meth in the New Mexican desert, I met friends for games. We played Cards Against Humanity, A Card Game for Horrible People. It’s a fun game and downloadable (or buy-able), like Apples to Apples for horrible people. Mark and I even got a mini-cuddle in on the drive home from game night. A perfect day!

Leave a Reply

