National Soup Month

January 7, 2013

Hurray for Soup Month!

Today I am celebrating National Soup Month! I don’t usually love soup, but I am trying new things this year. I packed some French Onion for lunch and then had a last minute sandwich instead brought by a friend. When I got home after school, I had left over tomato soup and a grilled cheesus sandwich. Tomorrow I will have my French Onion soup that is waiting for me in the fridge at school. Ahhh soup!

Here’s a link to a video about the Seinfeld Soup Nazi! Hopefully no one will say “No Soup For You!” this month!

Leave a Reply

