Static Electricty Day or Play God Day?

January 10, 2013

Happy Static Electricity Day!

Who am I kidding? Why would I pass up a chance to celebrate Play God Day!

Happy Play God Day!

I could have dressed up in a toga to play god but I only had the Beauty and the Beast sheets clean. I decided instead to play god with the baby fish. Ahhh the life-or- death power that I wield! About a month ago the platy mommy fish had fish babies. I had lovingly separated the little baby fish from the baby-eating adults and have kept them in a little baby cage. Today was the day that I let them out of their baby cage and they will be either be big enough to Outwit, Outplay, Outlast the other Survivors….oh wrong script. Either they will be fleet of fin and live to see another sprinkle of fish flakes in the morning or they will be protein snacks. Mwahahahahahaha (evil laugh). Only time will tell!!!!!

Ok, I couldn't resist also celebrating Static Electricity Day!

Ok, I couldn’t resist also celebrating Static Electricity Day!

 

Leave a Reply

