Fresh Squeezed Juice Day!

January 17, 2013

Feliz Fresh Squeezed Juice Day!

To celebrate today I had a tall, cold, refreshing glass of freshly squeezed orange juice from my favorite coffee shop, Krakatoa. How do I know it’s freshly squeezed…well it’s better than anything you can imagine and I almost choked on a seed once. Bottom’s up!

Image

Cheers!

There have been a few almost conspiracy type webpages going around the great webs of the internets. I read some a they are interesting, I have no proof that they are true, however, interesting none the less.

Freshly Squeezed: The Truth About Orange Juice

Fruit Juice: Soda’s “Evil Twin”

The Flavor of Your OJ Is a Chemically Induced Mirage

Leave a Reply

