Art for Your Heart Day

January 31, 2013

Happy Art for Your Heart Day!

I am in the beginning stages of some new art for the livingroom. In all honestly I have been in the beginning stages for quite some time. I bought some canvases during a sale at Dick Blick and have been hesitating to start ever since. I just couldn’t decide on the color to use for the background. However, I talked quite a bit with Catherine tonight and my creative muse was re-inspired! I now have a plan and several doodles to go on! I’m not sure when I will finish all 16 canvases (squares in size from 4” to 10”) but I will post pictures of them when I am done. I am sure it will be awesome!

Image

Doodles

Image

Scientifically Named Doodles.

Leave a Reply

