Bubble Gum Day

February 1, 2013

Happy Bubble Gum Day!

Well today I learned a few things about blowing bubbles. When you don’t have the right gum it is almost impossible to blow a bubble. If the amount of bubbles I almost blew is any indication then I am a world class almost bubble blower. I was using wintergreen Mentos, my fav. After a very frustrating photo shoot I went to 7-11 and got some Bubba Yubba watermelon. This was far more successful! At the end of the day I was enthusiastically celebrating Bubble Gum Day by actually blowing a bubble or two!

Here is the link to a short stop motion video I made…couldn’t upload it here for some reason.

IMG_3664

Super Watermelon Bubble

Pop!

Pop!

Leave a Reply

