Banana and Avocado Day!

February 6, 2013

Happy Banana and Avocado Day!

Actually I am only celebrating banana day. I do not like avocados at all. I don’t like the texture. I don’t like the taste. I don’t like guacamole. I don’t like it. But I do like bananas! At least I like mostly all green bananas without any brown on them. I like banana cream pie shakes from Sonic but I don’t like most banana flavored things. The once exception to this rule is banana Laffy Taffy, I realize that these are not remotely close to the actual banana taste but somehow they are so artificially delicious!

Also after taking several pictures, I realized that there was no way to take one that didn’t look mildly phallic.

Leave a Reply

