Gumdrop Day

February 15, 2013

Merry Gumdrop Day!

I’m going to be honest. I wasn’t very excited for today. I don’t really

like gumdrops but I thought I would give them another chance. I really don’t like many gummy candies. Really don’t like jelly beans, gummy bears, or Juju Fruits. The one real exception is Sour Patch Kids but I think I just like the sour mostly…I will eat those until I have huge canker sores in my mouth from the acid.

Anyway, I celebrated Gumdrop Day by eating some Dots. I still wasn’t impressed by Dots. That doesn’t mean that I didn’t eat a whole bunch…it just means that I didn’t eat them all. I found some other uses for them too!

Cheese!

Say Cheese…or really Gumdrops!

Leave a Reply

