Tortilla Chip Day

February 24, 2013

Feliz Tortilla Chip Day!

Happy tortilla chip day! I love tortillas but don’t always love tortilla chips because it seems like I always end up jamming one into my gums and then it gets sore and inflamed. I love regular potato chips though!

Today I got Nacho Cheese Doritos as my tortilla chips..mostly because it was the smallest bag I could find. There are no types of regular tortilla chips in a small bag…I know, I looked through two stores before I caved and got the Doritos. Nacho Cheese Doritos kind of feels like cheating since I doubt they were ever actually a tortilla, but I guess since they were made out of flattened corn product (maybe?) then it counts. Who am I kidding…there is no tortilla chip police! Of course it counts!

Yum! Cheesy Goodness

Yum! Cheesy Goodness

Leave a Reply

