Caffeine Appreciation Day

March 4, 2013

Happy Caffeine Appreciation Day!

I had planned on celebrating Caffeine Appreciation Day by enjoying a gigantic caffeinated beverage this morning, mostly likely in the form of coffee. However, I got a late start and then had an early meeting (that was rescheduled…thanks for letting me know people) so no coffee for me.

I guess I found a new appreciation for it since I didn’t have any caffeine today. Sometimes absence makes the heart grow fonder, that was definitely the case for me and caffeine today. My heart is fond and my caffeine headache is in full blast. The good news is that tomorrow I will be appreciating it while drinking it because there is no way that I’m missing another morning cup of joe! A case of the Mondays that just lasted all day! 

Leave a Reply

