Cheese Doodle Day!

March 5, 2013

Merry Cheese Doodle Day!

I am feeling quite accomplished! I got report cards done and entered, got all the raised beds ready for the cool weather crops, and celebrated not one… but THREE holidays today! Besides just Cheese Doodle Day, I also celebrated Noodle Month and Sauce Month for dinner. Ok, those are not really that hard to celebrate but it’s the effort that counts. I also celebrated Cheese Doodle Day…not by eating cheese doodles…mostly because it’s cold outside and I don’t want to go to the store to buy them. Instead of cheese doodles I did doodles of cheese!

Image

I can’t decide if I like Stilton who just cut the cheese, or the extra sharp cheddar who looks extra sharp today.

Image

In case you worried about yesterday, don’t worry I’m fully caffeinated today!

Leave a Reply

