Corn Dog Day

March 23, 2013

Happy Corn Dog Day!

I love corn dogs! I love them dipped in spicy mustard. I love them dipped in ketchup. I love them dipped in honey. I love them! I love them baked, fried, microwaved, and pan sautéed. I also like the mini corn dogs! You know what else I love…. BREAKFAST BUDDIES!!!! Breakfast Buddies are sausage wrapped in pancake, the breakfast version of corn dogs. Two summers ago I was so upset that Breakfast Buddies weren’t going to be served at camp that I cried. Luckily Laurie took pity on me and served them. I might have cried because I was so happy about it. Crazy things happen when I get sleep deprived. Happy corn dog or Breakfast Buddy eating!

So happy and so tired! July 2012

So happy and so tired! July 2012

Yum! Corn Dogs!

Yum! Corn Dogs!

Leave a Reply

