Chocolate Covered Raisins Day

March 24, 2013

Feliz Chocolate Covered Raisins Day

Well I ate some chocolate covered raisins today to celebrate this day. I really like how you can trick yourself into thinking that they are good for you. I mean they are 30 percent less fat than other things and have fruit…I think.

I don’t like chocolate covered raisins as much as I love yogurt covered raisins. Now those little ghost rabbit turds are delicious….or at least yogurt covered raisins remind me of ghost rabbit turds. That is if ghost rabbit turds were delicious. Good eating!

photo(13)

It looks like the box is smiling.

photo(14)

Thanks Dr. Stephen’s for my great smile!

Leave a Reply

