Quirky Country Music Song Title Day

March 27, 2013

Happy Quirky Country Music Song Title Day!

Drop Kick Me Jesus

Dirty Old Egg-Sucking Dog

I Don’t Know Whether To Kill Myself of Go Bowling

How Come Your Dog Don’t Bite Nobody But Me?

I’m A People

She’s Got A Butt Bigger Than The Beatles

The Weather is Here, I Wish You Were Beautiful

I’ll Hire a Wino To Decorate Our Home

Thank God And Grayhound You’re Gone

I’ve Been Flushed From The Bathroom Of Your Life

My Dog Just Died—So Now You’re The Only Bitch I Got

She Got the Goldmine (I Got the Shaft)

Flushed From The Bathroom of Your Heart

She Thinks My Tractor’s Sexy

She Got the Ring, I Got the Finger

She Only Bithces When She Breathes

I Like Beer

Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off

Rednecks, White Socks, and Blue Ribbon Beer

Fax Me a Beer

Why Don’t We Get Drunk and Screw

She’s Looking Better Every Beer

If The Phone Doesn’t Ring, You’ll Know It’s Me

How Can I Miss You If You Won’t Go Away?

Save a Horse, Ride a Cowboy

Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?

Honky Tonk Badonkadonk

Get Your Biscuits In The Oven and Your Buns In The Bed

You’re the Reason Our Kids Are So Ugly

Take This Job and Shove It

Did I Shave My Legs For This?

My Give a Damn’s Busted

You Ain’t Woman Enough To Take My Man

Who’s Gonna Mow Your Grass?

My Wife Ran Off With My Best Friend and I Sure Do Miss Him

Are You Drinking With Me Jesus?

I Keep Forgettin’ I Forgot About You

She’s Actin’ Single and I’m Drinking Doubles

Mama Get A Hammer (There’s A Fly On Pappa’s Head)

If I Can’t Be Number One In Your Life, Then Number Two On You

Get Your Tongue Outta My Mouth Cause I’m Kissing You Goodbye!

I Sold A Car To A Guy Who Stole My Girl, But It Don’t Run – So We’re Even

It’s Hard to Kiss the Lips at Night that Chew Your Ass Out All Day Long

I Made Her the Queen of My Doublewide Trailer

Leave a Reply

