Straw Hat Month

April 20, 2013

Happy Straw Hat Month

Well I look goofy in hats. The other day I had a wonderful conversation with my pseudo-niece, she got a new hat for Easter and when we were FaceTiming she wanted everyone to wear hats. I donned a straw cowboy hat and then had a dance party over the interwebs with sweet Dahlia.

Today also happens to be look-alike day. It’s kind of creepy how much Abi and I look alike in this straw hat picture. Those bangs and gloves are 80’s chic.

A blast from the past.

A blast from the past. Some kicking straw hats.

It also happens to be Pot Smoking Day. I didn’t celebrate that holiday…however if I had then perhaps these outfits would unlock the keys to universe.

Leave a Reply

