Jelly Bean Day

April 22, 2013

National Jelly Bean day

I don’t like jelly beans that’s for sure. I don’t like most gummy candies. I like chewy candies. I like chocolatey candies. I like fruity candies. I just don’t like gummy candies. I do however like Starburst Sour Jelly Beans. Another teacher gave them to me as a “Good Luck on Testing” wish and they weren’t bad at all.

Get in my jelly belly jelly beans!

Get in my jelly belly jelly beans!

jelly belly_1024

A flashback to a visit to the JellyBelly Factory! It’s worth the price of admission…free ninty-nine

 

Leave a Reply

