Intergalactic Star Wars Day

May 4, 2013

Happy Intergalactic Star Wars Day

Or really should I say…May the fourth be with you. I watched the first (and by first I don’t mean chronologically in story line but rather chronologically in actuality.). This is one of the few movies that my grandparents had and I watched it over and over and over when I was a kid. They lived in the country and only got news and PBS channels on rabbit ears. My favorite part may be the opening scene in which Luke is in the desert and fixes up R2D2 and C3PO.The best! I haven’t watched the last two but wasnt’ impressed with the first (fourth) one at all so didn’t give the others a fighting chance.

DSCN1731

Leave a Reply

