Grapefruit and Kiwi Month

May 26, 2013

Happy Grapefruit and Kiwi Month

I’m not sure how grapefruit and kiwi are related…but it’s their month! Hurray! I am growing a kiwi vine but I think it needs a little more water than I am giving it…or it’s been unseasonably hot. I changed the setting on the automatic water timer in hopes that it will perk up a little bit. It also might be time to do some weeding…don’t judge me I’m just trying to get through the end of school!

A slightly dehydrated kiwi vine.

A slightly dehydrated kiwi vine.

Some grapefruit soda...basically grapefruit right?

Some grapefruit soda…basically grapefruit right?
Leave a Reply

