National Iced Tea Month

June 1, 2013

Happy National Iced Tea Month

What there is a month dedicated to iced tea? Of course!

Why June? I have no idea.

Did this deter me from celebrating with gusto? Of course not!

I like iced tea with no lemon and one sugar packet per 20-30 oz. Jason and I went to Buffalo’s Wild Wings for lunch. They have some kickin’ parmesan garlic wings and also some iced tea!

I also like long island iced teas. I think I will celebrate the end of school with a long island ice tea or two.

Ahh refreshing!

Ahh refreshing!

Leave a Reply

