Chocolate Eclair Day!

June 22, 2013

Bon Chocolate Eclair Day!

I found these mini chocolate eclairs at Vons. I am sure they are good after being thawed but let’s be honest, they didn’t sit out long enough to thaw. The nice thing is I will be celebrating this day for a while because they came in a big package and I am only eating two a day. Basically I just love me some puff pastry 🙂 Especially when it’s filled with sweet cream and covered in chocolate. Of course there aren’t a lot of things that I don’t like when filled with sweet cream and covered in chocolate, like strawberries for instance. Here is my favorite recipe for these from a great blog makeitandloveit. 

When a mommy eclair and a daddy eclair love each other sometimes they make a little baby eclair.

When a mommy eclair and a daddy eclair love each other sometimes they make a little baby eclair.

Leave a Reply

