Watermelon Seed Spitting Day

June 23, 2013

Feliz Watermelon Seed Spitting Day!

I luckily had a watermelon left over from my camping adventure…or really half a watermelon. And so I enthusiastically ate my watermelon slice and then tried to find a seed big enough to spit. It’s hard nowadays with these “seedless” watermelon. I’m not entirely sure why I thought it was a good idea to spit a seed from my kitchen into my living room….sometimes I do things without fully considering what will happen. This is one of these things that I didn’t really consider….basically I’m impulsive and a little lazy. I also didn’t want to find a tape measure to see how far I spit it. I spit it about 6 1/2 foot lengths. Maybe if  I spit less things on the floor then it would be cleaner.

So many questionable things on my floor.

So many questionable things on my floor. 

Leave a Reply

