Watermelon Day

August 3, 2013

Happy Watermelon Day!

Image

Watermelon is by far my favorite fruit. I am so very delighted by the melons that I have been eating at camp and in general lately. There is nothing I love more than a huge slice of cold watermelon on a hot summer day. Today I ate dinner with my sister’s family and Catherine in the windy and somewhat chilly state of Wyboring. The kids enjoyed the watermelon as much as I!

I also have been in love with Instagram for the last few days so I ran these pictures through the filters and this is what I came up with. If you don’t follow me on Instagram then you should! It’s amazing.

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

