Fight Procrastination Day!

September 6, 2013

Happy Fight Procrastination Day!

Well today I was supposed to fight procrastination but I watched Kick-Ass 2 until late the night before and then procrastinated basically the whole day due to lack of sleep. However, I did do some things that were awesome…I owned the Revolution! game like you would not believed. I did not do so well at being the King of Tokoyo but you win some and you lose some. I did write this on the 7th so I guess I didn’t really celebrate very well at all.

The boys and their monsters.

The boys and their monsters.

Jason the Kraken! I was a Cy-bot.

Jason the Kraken! I was a Cy-bot.

Leave a Reply

