Butterscotch Pudding Day

September 19, 2013

Merry Butterscotch Pudding Day!

Well I don’t know what to say about this. I once ate too much ice cream with butterscotch chips when I was a kid and didn’t eat butterscotch for a very very long time…like probably 20 years or so. Then I rediscovered butterscotch at Dairy Queen in the form of butterscotch dipped cones. Anyway, I had butterscotch pudding today and it was delightful. In a world full of spoons, I couldn’t find one in my classroom so made one out of my lid….pure gansta’ style.

Butterscotch pudding with my super classy spoon.

Butterscotch pudding with my super classy spoon.

Leave a Reply

