National Dessert Day!

October 14, 2013

Happy National Dessert Day!

My favorite dessert is ice cream. Hands down. No exceptions. I like almost any type of ice cream. Lately, I have been eating rocky road at Tocomo by my school because my life has been kind of a rocky road lately. I got Ben and Jerry’s for today’s celebration because it was on sale and there is no better reason to eat ice cream then it being on sale! Win. Win. Some of Ben and Jerry’s flavors are too much for me but it may be a good thing because I eat about 4 bites and then return it to the fridge….or at least until it gets to the last 1/2 cup or so and I just keep rolling it around and around the bottom scraping off the melty bits.

I had never tried this one before but I love banana splits so what the heck!

I had never tried this one before but I love banana splits so what the heck!

Leave a Reply

