Cyber Monday

December 2, 2013

Merry Cyber Monday!

Well, I joined the millions of other people who were diddling about on the interwebs instead of doing their jobs today. While in a meeting, I bought funny light up Christmas earrings for an eventual Ugly Sweater Party and 40 Expo markers as replacements for my student’s markers that are missing, dried up, or the smashed in tip ones. I think a valuable way to spend during a meeting. Anything I can do really to support the GDP.

image1

Really Important Stuff!

Leave a Reply

