National Cookie Day!

December 4, 2013

Merry National Cookie Day

I might have cheated on this one. I didn’t want to bake cookies (‘cuz then I would eat them all!) So I bought one at Jersey Mike’s when I got dinner yesterday so I could eat it today. I also cheated because by the time I got home I just wanted to eat that cookie so I did. I get to make the rules for this blog so I say this counts! It was delicious!

M&M deliciousness!

M&M deliciousness!

1, 2, 3, Cheese...I mean Cookie

1, 2, 3, Cheese…I mean Cookie

Happy Brown Shoes Day

I found these cute shoes on Ebay. Apparently a lot of people are selling size 11 extra wide ballet flats. Such an awesome find! I don’t think I need to expound on this further…

Brown shoes! No witty caption here!

Brown shoes! No witty caption here!

Feliz National Dice Day

If there’s one thing I have never regretting buying it’s Dice in Dice! I love it!!! I use these dice for so many different math games in my classroom!!! If you’re a teacher spend the 20 bucks and get these for your classroom!!! What are you still doing reading this? Go now and get them!!!

DICE IN DICE!!!!

DICE IN DICE!!!!

Leave a Reply

