Bouillabaisse Day!

December 14, 2013

Happy Bouillabaisse Day!

Well I was going to celebrate Bouillabaisse Day but then I googled bouillabaisse and found out it was a soup with a FISH STOCK BASE!!!!! What?!?!?!?! I thought it was some sort of delicious creamy desert. Disappointing. I decided to celebrate something else instead….

Happy Monkey Day!

Sweet baby monkey, I like this little guy! Also the lighting is almost perfect.

Sweet baby monkey, I like this little guy! Also the lighting is almost perfect.

This could be the cutest monkey in the world!

This could be the cutest monkey in the world!

No actually this little ewok wannabe is the cutest!

No actually this little ewok wannabe is the cutest!

Actually this is the cutest. I would love him, and kiss him, and hold him, and squeeze him, and love him.

Actually this is the cutest. I would love him, and kiss him, and hold him, and squeeze him, and love him.

Momma monkey kisses.

Momma monkey kisses.

STOP DO NOT READ ANY FURTHER UNLESS YOU WANT YOUR HEART TO GROW THREE SIZES!!! EXTREME CUTENESS BELOW!!!

Be still my heart.

Be still my heart.

 

Leave a Reply

