Cat Herder’s Day

December 15, 2013

Merry Cat Herder’s Day

I don’t like cats. However, I feel like I herd cats everyday when I’m trying to get my 2nd graders to clean up. At least 2nd graders don’t get hairballs or make my eyes itchy.

A herd of cats is called a clowder. Interesting and useless…exactly how trivia should be. There’s also a wikihow dedicated to herding cats…funny. I wish I had a grand story about how I herded cats, or was herded by cats, or something related to herding and cats.

No Caption Necessary.

No Caption Necessary.

This is by far my favorite video about cats online, Kittens Inspired by Kittens. 

This is my other favorite video, Sad Cat Diaries by ZeFrank1

You should watch this video, it’s a commercial about cat herding. 

The last video is about when someone thought it was an excellent idea to put 100 cats into IKEA.  Why? I have no idea, but it’s funny.

 

 

Leave a Reply

