Goodbye 2013

I have learned so much over this last year. About me, about my what makes me excited, about how I react to the world around me, about what I want and what I do not want out of this adventure called life. I can’t say that 2013 has been my greatest year to date but there were some great moments, a lot of those I shared with you all on this blog. So dear reader, thanks for being a part of my year and my life. Thanks for teaching me things and being willing to be a little silly with me. Thanks for reading my ramblings even when they were late or weren’t proof-read.

I wish I knew how my journey ended, or at least what was next. There are a lot of unknowns out there. Whatever comes or goes, I know that I will remember this year as the year that I lived every day a little more than usual. Thanks for sharing that with me. Cheers!

667b715aa3c4e3e006f422ff77067d07

Leave a Reply

